Jute Bag "Kafka" with a Cat, Tote Bag Made of 100% Organic Cotton

€14,50
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Naturally colored jute bag made of 100% organic cotton (38 cm x 42 cm)
  • Tested for harmful substances and certified according to the German OEKO-TEX® Standard 100
  • Handle length: 32 cm
  • Robust print
  • Style: kafkaesk
  • Handmade and durable
  • Faithful and special everyday companion

Description

Oh, said the mouse, the world is getting narrower every day. At first it was so wide that I was afraid, I kept walking and was happy that I finally saw walls to the right and left in the distance, but these long walls come together so quickly that I'm already in the last room, and there in the corner is the trap that I'm running into. – You just have to change the direction of travel, said the cat, and ate it.

~ Kleine Fabel (Parable by Franz Kafka from 1920)

The cat, your friend and helper. A real Kafkaesque situation and quite cynical, but at least mice no longer have to be afraid of some contemporary house cats today. They only hit it once and then get frightened.

The German artist BeutelEule translates Franz Kafkas Kleine Fabel and his special narrative wonderfully into a picture. This jute bag is fully made of organic cotton. If you want to attract attention with a very special jute bag or if you are simply looking for a loyal companion for shopping and excursions, this handmade and very durable tote bag is made for you. The German artist BeutelEule designed it with lots of love!

The jute bag is certified after the German OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 and tested for harmful substances. It consists of ecological and sustainable material. The OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 is an independent testing and certification system for textile raw, intermediate and end products at all processing stages.

Dimensions:
Width: 38 cm
Height: 42 cm
Handle length: 32 cm

Good to Know

  • Free shipping within Germany!
  • We dispatch our orders within 1-2 working days. Delivery within the EU usually takes 5-8 working days.*
  • Our sustainability concept:
    • With every order, you plant 1% of a tree and you support small-scale farmers.
    • Our website is climate neutral.
    • We ship with sustainable materials.
  • Do you have any questions? Click here for the FAQ or go to shipping conditions.
* In rare cases, the delivery for shipments to the EU can take up to four weeks.

Jutebeutel "Kafka" mit Katze, Stoffbeutel aus 100% Bio-Baumwolle

€14,50
Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
  • Naturfarbener Jutebeutel aus 100% Bio-Baumwolle (38 cm x 42 cm)
  • Schadstoffgeprüft und zertifiziert nach OEKO-TEX® Standard 100
  • Trägerlänge: 32 cm
  • Robuster Druck
  • Stil: kafkaesk
  • Handgefertigt und strapazierfähig
  • Treuer Alltagsbegleiter der besonderen Sorte

Beschreibung

Ach, sagte die Maus, die Welt wird enger mit jedem Tag. Zuerst war sie so breit, daß ich Angst hatte, ich lief weiter und war glücklich, daß ich endlich rechts und links in der Ferne Mauern sah, aber diese langen Mauern eilen so schnell aufeinander zu, daß ich schon im letzten Zimmer bin, und dort im Winkel steht die Falle, in die ich laufe. – Du mußt nur die Laufrichtung ändern, sagte die Katze und fraß sie.

~ Kleine Fabel (Parabel von Franz Kafka aus dem Jahre 1920)

Die Katze, dein Freund und Helfer. Eine echte kafkaeske Situation und ziemlich zynisch, aber immerhin müssen Mäuse vor so mancher zeitgenössischen Hauskatze heute keine Angst mehr haben. Die hauen höchstens einmal drauf und erschrecken sich dann.

BeutelEule übersetzt Franz Kafkas Kleine Fabel und seine besondere Erzählweise wundervoll in ein Bild. Der Stoffbeutel aus 100% Bio-Baumwolle mit langen Henkeln fällt garantiert auf und wer einen treuen Begleiter für Einkauf und Ausflüge sucht, für den ist dieser handgefertigte und strapazierfähige Beutel genau das Richtige.

Der Jutebeutel ist nach OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 zertifiziert und schadstoffgeprüft und besteht aus ökologischem und nachhaltigem Material. Der OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 ist ein unabhängiges Prüf- und Zertifizierungssystem für textile Roh-, Zwischen- und Endprodukte aller Verarbeitungsstufen.

Maße:
Breite: 38 cm
Höhe: 42 cm
Trägerlänge: 32 cm

Gut zu wissen

  • Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands!
  • Innerhalb Deutschlands ist deine Bestellung in 2-3 Werktagen bei dir. Innerhalb der EU dauert die Lieferung in der Regel 5-8 Werktage.*
  • Unser Nachhaltigkeitskonzept:
    • Mit jeder Bestellung pflanzt du 1% Baum und förderst Kleinbauern und -bäuerinnen.
    • Unsere Website ist klimaneutral.
    • Wir versenden mit nachhaltigen Materialien.
  • Du hast noch Fragen? Hier geht's zur FAQ und zu den Versandbedingungen.
* In seltenen Fällen kann die Lieferzeit bei Sendungen in die EU auch bis zu vier Wochen betragen.